County Government

Polk County

Polk County Assessor

State Government

Iowa Secretary of State

State of Iowa

Local Government

City of Adel

City of Altoona

City of Ankeny

City of Clive

City of Des Moines

City of Indianola

City of Johnston

City of Norwalk

City of Pleasant Hill

City of Urbandale

City of Waukee

City of West Des Moines

Other Agencies

Windsor Heights Chamber of Commerce

Metro Waste Authority

Des Moines Area Regional Transit (DART)

Iowa League of Cities

Better Business Bureau